It seems like your huge super-profitable company has nothing else to do as to create crap-designed websites like
http://fxjoke.com and
http://erlan.info. Bravo, what can I say.
I am glad you started to understand that the situation is somewhat not ordinary. Glad it took you about a month. My own identity as well as the authenticity of all my ID's and documents
CAN BE PROVEN to any authorities. I can provide a REAL DOCUMENT to any authorities. The real passport, by the way, is issued by State, not by a local school or wherever your manager called.
Anyway and what about you? Do you have any documents you can show? Except an offshore registration which anyone can buy for 1000 USD? The web already knows you have fake phones, fake addresses, fake offices. No one can say where such a huge scam company is located. Who are you anyway? Does your company really exist?
I know Russian as well. And if you don't lie again, you have been calling to Baktybaya. Baktybaya is a small village, which hardly has a phone line, located in Taldy-Kurgan Region, which is the territory of so-called «Elder Juz». In this region people in villages dislike russians and do not speak Russian. Your calls are a fake. As usual, actually.
I will ask several questions, which, I am sure, will again be ignored by FXOpen Scam Company Manager. Once again:
Who are you and where are you located? Do you have name and address?
You have time to create idiotic sites like http://fxjoke.com and http://erlan.info but you will not return my stolen money?
And WHERE DO YOU STORE CUSTOMERS' MONEY? In which banks? Can you tell that?
I have a real address and location of course, but big money lead to big troubles. You have already shown that you are trying to find, because it is simpler to kill me than to return the money. You speak russian perfectly! This once again proves your «huge» company is a scam, created by russian mafia.
The money WAS RECEIVED. This is a fact. Third parties have CONFIRMED IT! The money is on your purse! It is really fishy, first you say the money was «supposedly received», now you have invented some Poltek company. I have already shown that
Poltek is YOUR OWN DOMAIN, and your own company. Stop lying again and return my money!
I now have only one problem – who should I hand in the application for? My local laws say that I must go to Police dept. OF THE PLACE WHERE THE CRIME WAS COMMITTED. Now where was it committed? I have SEVERAL TIMES asked for your local police department telephone, but you ignore that. It seems as though you are afraid to say it, right? But if you tell me what police department I should contact – you will have to explain the same lies to the police.
So, once again, WHERE IS YOUR LOCAL POLICE DEPARTMENT? Phone? Address? Where do I direct the investigators?
However, some of my current actions will be a big unpleasant surprise for FXOpen Scam Company. I don't really know what you are trying to prove, in my point of view – you are scammers who steal customers' money!
Once again: there was NO letter about leverage change to 1:200, I think you somehow again made a fake later. Your trading platform allowed me to open the order and receive profit. For 2 weeks nobody cancelled this order or somehow informed me that it was illegal. And after that you deleted a live account with about 140000 USD on it.
If your scam company is so poor as not to have money to pay the whole sum – ok, GIVE ME MY INITIAL DEPOSIT BACK!
Indeed, if such a huge company is so desperate to steal my USD 50000, maybe your situation is not that wonderful? Your Scam Manager talks so often about thousands of happy customers and enormous profits. Way too often. Maybe something is wrong in this scam company?
You are talking so much about spam, attacks on your servers, etc. This, like I already said, is the first sign that the scam company is going to vanish with all the money.
So hereby I ask you:
PLEASE STAY ALIVE AND DON'T DISAPPEAR WITHIN AT LEAST A WEEK MORE SO THAT PEOPLE COULD SAVE THEIR MONEY FROM YOU! THANK YOU!
Right now we see that the contact details have been deleted on all the FXOpen Scam Company websites. It already began to run and hide?! Save your money!
http://fxopen.info/images/contacts_deleted.gif
And yes, this FXOpen Scam Company steals customers' money, spams its customers, seems as the «Scam champion» according to Google search results, no one knows where to apply in case something happens – BUT PLEASE BRING YOUR MONEY TO US! This is even funny!
And yes, in the email conversation FXOpen Scam Company thanked me for free advertizing and called to fxopen.org domain owner trying to buy it! Nice job.
In conclusion:
1.I am a real person and I can prove that. You hide under fake phones and addresses
2.You stole my money and no one knows where you store customers' money. Probably on your own accounts in unknown banks
3.You started to look for me, you speak russian, this means you are related to Russian mafia and you want to kill me.