Register File Sharing Journals Chat Room FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Advertisement







Search Forums
 
» Advanced Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-10-2004, 06:20   #1
mas1045
level 1
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 7
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Rep Power: 0mas1045 is an unknown quantity at this point
who knows this ?

pls any one tell me about this broker www.fxtrader.net?

is this a real one or just they wana us to deposite our money with its bank then they say to us good bye?? pls tell me about this companey and thier licence.
__________________
good luck
mas1045 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2004, 10:47   #2
TTWSX102
level 1
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 38
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Rep Power: 0TTWSX102 is an unknown quantity at this point
Stay away

If you value your hard earned cash...
TTWSX102 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump